BackOur Attorneys, Policy Advisors, Technical Specialists, Consultants, and Other Professionals

You Searched For:
Type: All
Practice: Insurance
57 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Lindsey Hendrick Altman
Associate
Tel: 843.946.5665
lindsey.altman@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Michael J. Anzelmo
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9312
michael.anzelmo@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Brian M. Barnwell
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9233
brian.barnwell@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Kate J. Bergeron
Attorney
Tel: 617.202.4642
kate.bergeron@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Christopher J. Blake
Partner
Tel: 919.877.3808
chris.blake@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Thallen Brassel
Associate
Tel: 615.664.5322
thallen.brassel@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
C. Mitchell Brown
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9595
mitch.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
William S. Brown
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2297
william.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Dwight T. Burns
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4605
dwight.burns@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Robert C. Calamari
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5660
bob.calamari@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Chip Capehart
Of Counsel
Tel: 304.526.3506
chip.capehart@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Benjamin J. Carroll
Associate
Tel: 617.202.4613
benjamin.carroll@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
James E. Carroll
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4610
james.carroll@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Michael T. Cole
Partner
Tel: 843.720.4325
mike.cole@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Paul T. Collins
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9747
paul.collins@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Philip A. Cooper
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6471
phil.cooper@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Mary S. Diemer
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.712.2815
mary.diemer@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Kevin M. Doherty
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5307
kevin.doherty@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Ryan A. Earhart
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4217
ryan.earhart@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Joseph W. Eason
Partner
Tel: 919.877.3807
joe.eason@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Marc E. Finkel
Of Counsel
Tel: 617.202.4640
marc.finkel@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Carl E. Fumarola
Associate
Tel: 617.202.4606
carl.fumarola@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Bryson Moore Geer
Partner
Tel: 843.720.4306
bryson.geer@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
James C. Gray, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9423
jim.gray@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Julia Bright Hartley
Of Counsel
Tel: 704.417.3136
julia.hartley@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Thomas H. Hayman
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4602
tom.hayman@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Shawn Heath
Of Counsel
Tel: 850.907.2521
shawn.heath@nelsonmullins.com
Tallahassee
vCard
Elizabeth C. (Kate) Helm
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6249
kate.helm@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jenna E. Hess
Associate
Tel: 304.526.3508
jenna.hess@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
S. Taylor Hood, CPA
Associate
Tel: 304.526.3515
taylor.hood@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Kendra Huff
Associate
Tel: 304.526.3505
kendra.huff@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Erika J. Karnaszewski
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4115
erika.karnaszewski@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
D. Larry Kristinik, III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9531
larry.kristinik@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
William H. Latham
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9533
bill.latham@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Robert L. Massie
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3502
bob.massie@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Gregory J. May
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4612
greg.may@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
John McDonnell
Of Counsel
Tel: 617.202.4607
john.mcdonnell@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Leslie Lane Mize
Partner
Tel: 919.877.3849
leslie.mize@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Frank Morreale
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3651
frank.morreale@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Charles R. Norris
Partner
Tel: 843.720.4303
charles.norris@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Gregory M. O'Neil
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6340
greg.oneil@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Paul J. Osowski
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3114
paul.osowski@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Matthew Douglas Patterson
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9577
matt.patterson@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Kevin Polansky
Associate
Tel: 617.573.4720
kevin.polansky@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Edward E. Poliakoff
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9412
ed.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Francis R. Powell
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4604
francis.powell@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Randall L. Saunders
Partner
Tel: 304.526.3507
randy.saunders@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Jack Slosson
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3045
jack.slosson@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
George M. Teague
Partner
Tel: 919.877.3811
george.teague@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Melanie L. Todman
Attorney
Tel: 617.202.4629
melanie.todman@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Tracy E. Tomlin
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3101
tracy.tomlin@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Howard A. VanDine, III
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9466
howard.vandine@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Robert W. Whelan
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4113
robert.whelan@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Cynthia H. Wiel
Of Counsel
Tel: 615.664.5304
cynthia.wiel@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Alana Odom Williams
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9663
alana.williams@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
William C. Wood, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9534
bill.wood@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Gillian A. Woolf
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4611
gillian.woolf@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
3 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Edward E. Poliakoff
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9412
ed.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Francis R. Powell
Partner
Tel: 617.202.4604
francis.powell@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
George M. Teague
Partner
Tel: 919.877.3811
george.teague@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard