BackOur Attorneys, Policy Advisors, Technical Specialists, Consultants, and Other Professionals

You Searched For:
Type: All
Practice: Corporate
127 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Jeffrey A. Allred
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6101
jeff.allred@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
B.T. Atkinson
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3039
bt.atkinson@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
George S. Bailey
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9419
george.bailey@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Branden Baltich
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6205
branden.baltich@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Benjamin A. Barnhill
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2246
ben.barnhill@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Edward D. Barnhill, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9520
butch.barnhill@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Steven L. Berson
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6125
steve.berson@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
William Bobo, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 843.720.4328
bill.bobo@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Mike Bradshaw
Associate
Tel: 202.712.2808
mike.bradshaw@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Thallen Brassel
Associate
Tel: 615.664.5322
thallen.brassel@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Lori Brewer
Associate
Tel: 615.664.5308
lori.brewer@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Thomas A. Brumgardt
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9743
tom.brumgardt@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Charleston
vCard
Sarah E. Buffett
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3032
sarah.buffett@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Bradley M. Burman
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6283
brad.burman@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Henry M. Burwell
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2212
buzz.burwell@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Atlanta
vCard
John M. Campbell, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2234
john.campbell@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Gary L. Capps
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9551
gary.capps@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
W. Thomas Carter III
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6610
tom.carter@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Glen P. Caulk
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9369
glen.caulk@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Sally H. Caver
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9755
sally.caver@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
William J. Ching
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6163
billy.ching@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Alonzo Chisolm, III
Associate
Tel: 864.250.2263
alonzo.chisolm@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Jay S. Claypoole
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4211
jay.claypoole@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Philip A. Cooper
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6471
phil.cooper@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Paul J. Cox
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6239
paul.cox@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Robert B. Crowe
Partner
Tel: 617.573.4730
bob.crowe@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
Washington D.C.
vCard
Gus M. Dixon
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9491
gus.dixon@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Kevin M. Doherty
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5307
kevin.doherty@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Kelly Dunn
Associate
Tel: 904.665.3617
kelly.dunn@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Steven D. Dyer
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.534.4256
steve.dyer@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Jason I. Epstein
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5364
jason.epstein@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Jay W. Fee
Partner
Tel: 617.573.4774
jay.fee@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Katelyn Fredericks
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6214
katelyn.fredericks@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Daniel J. Fritze
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9584
dan.fritze@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
William R. Gaines, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6518
will.gaines@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Brian S. Galison
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6183
brian.galison@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Philip S. Gallas
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.545.2994
phil.gallas@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Anne Marie Garavaglia
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6512
annemarie.garavaglia@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Phillip Gibbs
Partner
Tel: 904.665.3602
phillip.gibbs@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
James Graley
Of Counsel
Tel: 304.526.3514
james.graley@nelsonmullins.com
Huntington
vCard
Neil E. Grayson
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2235
neil.grayson@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Atlanta
vCard
Jeanne N. Guest
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5658
jeanne.guest@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
John B. Hagerty
Partner
Tel: 843.720.4308
john.hagerty@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
Peter J. Haley
Partner
Tel: 617.573.4714
peter.haley@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
P. Mason Hogue, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9417
mason.hogue@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Michael E. Hollingsworth II
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6080
michael.hollingsworth@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Maurice D. Holloway
Of Counsel
Tel: 864.250.2300
maurice.holloway@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
James E. Holmes, Jr.
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6131
jim.holmes@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Richard B. Howington
Partner
Tel: 336.774.3321
richard.howington@nelsonmullins.com
Winston-Salem
vCard
Christina M. Jacuzzo
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3202
christina.jacuzzo@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Kenneth A. Janik
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9460
ken.janik@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
John M. Jennings
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2207
john.jennings@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Michael F. Johnson
Partner
Tel: 202.712.2830
michael.johnson@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Brendi Kaplan
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5318
brendi.kaplan@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
David F. Katz
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6122
david.katz@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jonathan M. Kendall
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6295
jonathan.kendall@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Janis F. Kerns
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.712.2813
janis.kerns@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Lee Kiser
Associate
Tel: 864.250.2210
lee.kiser@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Philip Lader
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4141
philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington D.C.
vCard
Nikki Lee
Of Counsel
Tel: 864.250.2367
nikki.lee@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Donna K. Lewis
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6346
donna.lewis@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Joseph M. Lischwe
Of Counsel
Tel: 919.329.3872
joe.lischwe@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Zhiping Liu
Associate
Tel: 617.202.4692
zhiping.liu@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Harold R. "Chad" Lott
Associate
Tel: 864.250.2323
chad.lott@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Sarah Roadcap Loya
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6468
sarah.loya@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Daniel C. Lumm
Associate
Tel: 803.255.9705
daniel.lumm@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Kymric Y. Mahnke
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2227
kym.mahnke@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
David C. Main
Partner
Tel: 202.545.2959
david.main@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Jennifer D. Malinovsky
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6136
jennifer.malinovsky@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
James F. McCrackin
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5659
jim.mccrackin@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Christopher J. McCranie
Of Counsel
Tel: 904.665.3605
chris.mccranie@nelsonmullins.com
Jacksonville
vCard
Matthew R. McGrath
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6475
matt.mcgrath@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Sarah McIntee
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.712.2818
sarah.mcintee@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Tim Meyer
Of Counsel
Tel: 615.664.5315
tim.meyer@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Roger Mitchell
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6207
roger.mitchell@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Brian T. Moore
Partner
Tel: 617.573.4769
brian.moore@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Thomas F. Moran
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5652
tom.moran@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Michael R. Murphy
Associate
Tel: 617.573.4727
michael.murphy@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Aileen L. Nagy
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6153
allie.nagy@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Elizabeth M. Nelson
Associate
Tel: 864.250.2257
elizabeth.nelson@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Andrew C. Nielsen
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6462
andrew.nielsen@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Amanda Norcross
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6245
amanda.norcross@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
James P. O'Hare
Partner
Tel: 617.573.4712
jim.ohare@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Gregory M. O'Neil
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6340
greg.oneil@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Kinan Obeidin
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6212
kinan.obeidin@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Laurence M. Papel
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5353
larry.papel@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Steve B. Park
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6297
steve.park@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Raymond C. Pierce
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3853
raymond.pierce@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
William M. Poole
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6143
bill.poole@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Francis C. Pray, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3125
frank.pray@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Helen E. Quick
Partner
Tel: 202.712.2894
helen.quick@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Richard W. Riley
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2290
dick.riley@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington D.C.
Columbia
vCard
Jay Rogers
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2216
jay.rogers@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Paul Z. Rothstein
Associate
Tel: 404.322.6517
paul.rothstein@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Cathy M. Rudisill
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3879
cathy.rudisill@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Bo Russell
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2313
bo.russell@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
J. Brennan Ryan
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6218
brennan.ryan@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Lawrence J. Scott
Partner
Tel: 704.417.3108
larry.scott@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Suhail Seth
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6149
suhail.seth@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Cheryl V. Shaw
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6139
cheryl.shaw@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Jenny F. Shealy
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5684
jenny.shealy@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Tai Hyun (Alex) Shin
Attorney
Tel: 404.322.6473
alex.shin@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
John C.B. Smith, Jr.
Of Counsel
Tel: 803.255.9475
cb.smith@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Kathleen King Smith
Associate
Tel: 843.946.5622
kathleen.smith@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Kathryn B. Solley
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6375
kathy.solley@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Douglas R. Spear
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6266
doug.spear@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
John W. Springer
Of Counsel
Tel: 704.417.3128
john.springer@nelsonmullins.com
Charlotte
vCard
Susan E. Stoffer
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6374
sue.stoffer@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
E. Peter Strand
Associate
Tel: 202.545.2983
peter.strand@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Jonathan H. Talcott
Partner and Chair, Securities Practice Group
Tel: 202.712.2806
jon.talcott@nelsonmullins.com
Washington D.C.
vCard
Franklin Scott Templeton
Partner
Tel: 336.774.3329
scott.templeton@nelsonmullins.com
Winston-Salem
vCard
Zeb M. Thomas, III
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.946.5671
zeb.thomas@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Philip C. Thompson
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6520
phil.thompson@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
R. Scott Tobin
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3884
scott.tobin@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Jeong-Hwa Lee Towery
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6597
jtowery@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Ralston B. (Pete) Vanzant, II
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9408
pete.vanzant@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Charles D. Vaughn
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6189
charles.vaughn@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Charles S. Verdin, IV
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2230
chuck.verdin@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
vCard
Geoffrey P. Vickers
Partner
Tel: 615.664.5321
geof.vickers@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Bradley E. Wahl
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6250
bradley.wahl@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Paula Tecklenburg Watford
Associate
Tel: 843.946.5621
paula.watford@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Edward K. White
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9559
ed.white@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Cynthia H. Wiel
Of Counsel
Tel: 615.664.5304
cynthia.wiel@nelsonmullins.com
Nashville
vCard
Rhys T. Wilson
Partner
Tel: 404.322.6269
rhys.wilson@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
George B. Wolfe
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9600
george.wolfe@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
vCard
Jason R. Wolfersberger
Of Counsel
Tel: 404.322.6524
jason.wolfersberger@nelsonmullins.com
Atlanta
vCard
Tim Zwerner
Associate
Tel: 843.534.4326
tim.zwerner@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
vCard
5 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Robert B. Crowe
Partner
Tel: 617.573.4730
bob.crowe@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
Washington D.C.
vCard
Philip Lader
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4141
philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington D.C.
vCard
Michael R. Murphy
Associate
Tel: 617.573.4727
michael.murphy@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
vCard
Raymond C. Pierce
Partner
Tel: 919.329.3853
raymond.pierce@nelsonmullins.com
Raleigh
vCard
Richard W. Riley
Partner
Tel: 864.250.2290
dick.riley@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington D.C.
Columbia
vCard